It is currently Fri Apr 27, 2018 2:37 am

All times are UTC - 7 hours [ DST ]

Recent News:



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Feb 13, 2011 10:09 am 
Offline
Newbie
Newbie

Joined: Fri Feb 11, 2011 6:52 am
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 time in 0 post
Does lynksis e4200 work? Marcc1


Last edited by yakuza on Mon Feb 14, 2011 2:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Split out from the Remote Access Compatibility List topic


Top
 Profile  
Thanks  

Attention Guest: Remove this ad by Registering with the MediaSmartServer.net Forums. It's Free!
PostPosted: Mon Feb 14, 2011 4:58 pm 
Offline
Max Contributor
Max Contributor
User avatar

Joined: Sat Apr 12, 2008 12:49 pm
Posts: 2181
Location: Casper Wyoming
Thanks: 75
Thanked: 243 times in 240 posts
Unknown, I did some googling and didn't find anything one way or the other.
I can suggest to look for UPNP (Universal Plug and Play ) that will help with some. It might open the correct automaticly.

Here is a link for the routers that have been reported on: viewtopic.php?f=5&t=75

My guess is not many wouldn't, it's just a matter of how much you have to help them.

Personal: I have had bad luck with Linksys-Cisco stuff.

Goodluck.

_________________
[X510 CPU/RAM/All 2 TB Red's] [X510 CPU/Sync'ed Backup/All 2 TB Hitachi's]
[X510 /2 in box]
[X710 LIAN LI DIY W2012E] Stablebit Drivepool [EX-503 LIAN LI 5-bay USB3 External]
:twisted: Fear the Cloud :twisted:


Top
 Profile  
Thanks  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 7 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group