It is currently Sun Dec 17, 2017 1:36 pm

All times are UTC - 7 hours [ DST ]

Recent News:



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 187 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 13  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Jan 17, 2010 1:08 am 
Offline
Top Contributor
Top Contributor

Joined: Sat Feb 09, 2008 7:50 pm
Posts: 765
Thanks: 18
Thanked: 115 times in 44 posts
How to successfully clone and upgrade a WHS system drive.
Special thanks to Yakuza for his help in developing & testing the procedure.

Background:
WHS uses Unique DiskID numbers found in the partition table of each disk to help identify them. The WHS Storage Manager stores these DiskIDs and other important information about its disks, folders and volumes in the windows registry.

When using disk imaging software to migrate an operating system from one disk to another disk, these DiskID numbers are typically not cloned during the disk imaging operation. When the destination disk is of a different size (typically larger) the volume geometry and as a result the volume identifier will also change.

A newly imaged WHS system disk with mismatched DiskID number, volume geometry and/or volume identifiers will still boot normally but the server will not be able perform its functions. The WHS console will exhibit a number of Critical Health Warnings the most easily identifiable of which is the "Backup Service is not Running" warning.

For WHS to function properly, the DiskIDs, volume geometry and volume identifiers saved in the registry must match that of the newly imaged system disk. These instructions show how to obtain and clone the DiskID when performing an imaging operation as well as update the windows registry with the system disk's description, new volume geometry and volume identifiers.

Tools Needed:
1) A 'Workstation' running Vista SP1 or newer OS.
2) Disk Imaging Software*
3) Destination Disk (the disk you're upgrading to)
4) Appropriate hardware/cables/etc to connect harddrive(s) to your workstation.
(I recommend USB or eSATA connection for simplicity).
5) Either:
. a) Second set of hardware/cables/etc to connect a second hard drive to this system
or
. b) Enough free hard drive space to fit the entire contents of your WHS system disk

*If cloning to an Advanced Format (AF) drive, use AF-aware Disk Imaging Software.

If you use AF-unaware tools you will have to perform an addition alignment step after cloning the disk before continuing with the procedure. Please be aware, some AF drives (Seagates) have 'SmartAlign' features that require no further action even if the partitions appear to be out of alignment.

Instructions:
Part 1: Cloning the System Disk
1) Shutdown your WHS Server and remove the system harddrive.

2) Connect the system harddrive to your workstation.

If you're connecting the harddrive to your workstation's internal components (powersupply & sata) it's probably a good idea to do this with your workstation powered off.

3) Open up a Command Prompt window on your workstation and run "diskpart". You will see the following prompt.
Code:
Microsoft Windows [Version 6.0.6001]
Copyright (c) 2006 Microsoft Corporation.  All rights reserved.

C:\Users\user>diskpart

Microsoft DiskPart version 6.0.6001
Copyright (C) 1999-2007 Microsoft Corporation.
On computer: WORKSTATION

DISKPART>

4) Type "list disk" (and press enter)
Code:
DISKPART> list disk

  Disk ###  Status      Size     Free     Dyn  Gpt
  --------  ----------  -------  -------  ---  ---
  Disk 0    Online       149 GB      0 B
  Disk 1    Online       466 GB      0 B
In this case Disk 0 is the workstation's harddrive and Disk 1 is the WHS system disk. You may have more disks than this example so you may have to take a moment to determine which disk is the WHS system disk you've just connected.

If you're having trouble identifying your WHS system disk, these disk numbers correspond to those shown in the "Disk Management" graphical interface.

5) Type "select disk #" where # is the disk number you identified from the list.
Code:
DISKPART> select disk 1

Disk 1 is now the selected disk.

6) Type "uniqueid disk"
Code:
DISKPART> uniqueid disk

Disk ID: C83A8445
This is your WHS System disk's DiskID number. Write it down and/or copy & paste it to a safe place. You'll need it later.

7) type "exit"
Code:
DISKPART> exit

Leaving DiskPart...

C:\Users\user>
We're done with diskpart for now. Don't close the command prompt window just yet. You'll return to it later.

8) Connect your destination disk.

9) Using the disk imaging software of your choice, clone your WHS system disk to your destination disk (often a larger disk).

Optional) If your destination disk is an AF Disk and you used AF-unaware disk imaging software, this is the point where you should use partition (re)alignment software such as those typically available from the support section of your hard drive manufacturer's website.

10) Safely disconnect your (source) WHS system disk.

11) Return to your Command Prompt and run "diskpart"
Code:
Microsoft DiskPart version 6.0.6001
Copyright (C) 1999-2007 Microsoft Corporation.
On computer: WORKSTATION

DISKPART>

12) Type "list disk" (and press enter)
Code:
DISKPART> list disk

  Disk ###  Status      Size     Free     Dyn  Gpt
  --------  ----------  -------  -------  ---  ---
  Disk 0    Online       149 GB      0 B
  Disk 1    Online       932 GB   466 GB
In this example you can see that the destination disk (disk 1) has 466GB of unused space after the cloning operation.

13) Type "select disk #" where # is the disk number you identified from the list.
Code:
DISKPART> select disk 1

Disk 1 is now the selected disk.

Optional) Type "uniqueid disk"
Code:
DISKPART> uniqueid disk

Disk ID: 31318FF5
You can see that despite the 'clone' operation your destination disk still has a different DiskID. Newer versions of popular disk imaging software may someday have the option of cloneing the DiskID when cloneing a drive.

14) Type "uniqueid disk id=%" where % is the Disk ID number you recorded earlier
Code:
DISKPART> uniqueid disk id=C83A8445
This command doesn't give you any feedback but you can verify that the operation completed successfully by querying the diskid again:
Code:
DISKPART> uniqueid disk

Disk ID: C83A8445
This concludes the main operation of cloning the system disk & its diskid.

Part 2: Extending the Data Partition
Depending on the disk imaging software used, you may have already been presented with the option to resize your partitions during/after the cloning operation. If so, skip ahead to step 19. If not, the following steps show how to extend the Data Volume to take advantage of your larger destination disk.

15) Type "list volume"
Code:
DISKPART> list volume

  Volume ###  Ltr  Label        Fs     Type        Size     Status     Info
  ----------  ---  -----------  -----  ----------  -------  ---------  --------
  Volume 0     E                       DVD-ROM         0 B  No Media
  Volume 1     F                       DVD-ROM         0 B  No Media
  Volume 2     C   SYSTEM       NTFS   Partition     70 GB  Healthy    System
  Volume 3     D   DATA         NTFS   Partition     70 GB  Healthy
  Volume 4     G   SYS          NTFS   Partition     20 GB  Healthy
  Volume 5     H   DATA         NTFS   Partition    446 GB  Healthy
In this case volume #5 is the WHS Data Volume.

16) Type "select volume #" where # is the volume number you identified in the list.
Code:
DISKPART> select volume 5

Volume 5 is the selected volume.

17) Type "extend"
Code:
DISKPART> extend

DiskPart successfully extended the volume.

18) Type "list volume" to see the new size of your data volume
Code:
DISKPART> list volume

  Volume ###  Ltr  Label        Fs     Type        Size     Status     Info
  ----------  ---  -----------  -----  ----------  -------  ---------  --------
  Volume 0     E                       DVD-ROM         0 B  No Media
  Volume 1     F                       DVD-ROM         0 B  No Media
  Volume 2     C   SYSTEM       NTFS   Partition     70 GB  Healthy    System
  Volume 3     D   DATA         NTFS   Partition     70 GB  Healthy
  Volume 4     G   SYS          NTFS   Partition     20 GB  Healthy
* Volume 5     H   DATA         NTFS   Partition    912 GB  Healthy
Close the command Prompt Window.

19) In Windows, Navigate to the \Windows\System32\ Folder on the WHS system drive. Select the Config Folder and make a backup copy of it to your workstation or elsewhere on the WHS system drive. This backs up your WHS Server's registry in case something goes wrong when you're editing it in the next part of the instructions.

20) Safely disconnect your destination disk from your workstation.

21) Insert your newly cloned disk into your WHS Server. While not required, you may wish to remove/disconnect your data drives from your Server until all the remaining operations are complete.


Part 3: Updating the WHS Registry
22) Turn on your WHS Server. Your WHS Client Connector Software (and WHS Console) will alert you to Critical Health Warnings -- don't be alarmed.

23) Connect to your WHS Server with the Remote Desktop Client on your Workstation.

Alternatively, if you have console/VGA access to your WHS Server you can carry out the following operations directly on the Server.

24) Go to the Start Menu. Select Run. Type "regedit". Press OK.

25) Updating the Name of the System Drive as it appears in the WHS Console "Server Storage" Tab:
  1. In Regedit, navigate to HKEY_Local_Machine\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows Home Server\Storage Manager\Disks.

    There you will see a key (looks like a folder) for each drive that's normally a part of your WHS system. Find the key that has "System" as its FriendlyName (in the right-hand pane). You can identify it by the key's name which will begin with the same DiskID you set in part 2 of the instructions.

  2. Navigate to the Attributes sub-key of the key you just identified.

  3. Double-Click on ManufactureName in the right-hand pane and Enter the name of your new System Drive as it appears in the WHS Server's Device Manager under the disks heading.

    FYI: You can quickly access the Device Manager by going to the Start Menu, Right-Clicking on 'My Computer' and selecting 'Manage'.
    Attachment:
    Step25.PNG
    Step25.PNG [ 35.64 KiB | Viewed 90514 times ]

26) Updating the WHS Volume Information:
  1. Open up a Command Prompt window on your WHS and run "wmic".

  2. At the WMIC Prompt type "partition get Name, StartingOffset, Size" and press Enter. Keep this command prompt window open and return to regedit.
    Code:
    Microsoft Windows [Version 5.2.3790]
    (C) Copyright 1985-2003 Microsoft Corp.

    C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator>WMIC
    wmic:root\cli>partition get Name, StartingOffset, Size
    Name                   Size           StartingOffset
    Disk #3, Partition #0  500096991744   32256
    Disk #4, Partition #0  500096991744   32256
    Disk #0, Partition #0  21476173824    32256
    Disk #0, Partition #1  978727631360   21476206080
    Disk #1, Partition #0  1000194015744  32256
    Disk #2, Partition #0  1000194015744  32256

    wmic:root\cli>
  3. In Regedit, navigate to HKEY_Local_Machine\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows Home Server\Storage Manager\Volumes.

    There you will see a key for each volume in your WHS system. Find the two keys that have "C:\" and "D:\" as their MountPoint.

  4. Find the key that has "D:\" as its MountPoint and navigate to the first sub-key that isn't "Attributes". Like before, this key's name will begin with your system drive's DiskID.

    In the right hand pane there should be the default entry and another entry with a peculiar number as its name and a peculiar number as its value.

    Move your Command Prompt Window somewhere visible where it doesn't obscure regedit so you can compare these peculiar numbers to the output from WMIC.

  5. If necessary, change the name of the entry so that it matches the value shown in the "StartingOffset" column of the WMIC output for "Disk #0, Partition #1".

    The name will probably already match the StartingOffset if your cloning software didn't prompt you to resize the system partition.
    Attachment:
    Step26b.PNG
    Step26b.PNG [ 39.95 KiB | Viewed 90514 times ]

  6. Change the value of the entry so that it matches the value shown in the "Size" column of the WMIC output for "Disk #0, Partition #1".

  7. Find the key that has "C:\" as its MountPoint and navigate to the first sub-key that isn't "Attributes". Like before, this key's name will begin with your system drive's DiskID.

  8. If necessary, change the name and value of the entry so that they match their respective values shown in the "StartingOffset" and "Size" columns of the WMIC output for "Disk #0, Partition #0".

    The name and value should already match the WMIC values if your cloning software didn't prompt you to resize the system partition
    Attachment:
    Step26a.PNG
    Step26a.PNG [ 39.94 KiB | Viewed 90514 times ]

    Close the Command Prompt Window, but keep regedit open.

27) Updating the System MountedDevices Information:
  1. In Regedit, navigate to HKEY_Local_Machine\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows Home Server\Storage Manager\Volumes

  2. Return to the key that has "C:\" as its MountPoint. Write down or record the value of SystemName into a temporary notepad window.
    Attachment:
    step27a.PNG
    step27a.PNG [ 46.02 KiB | Viewed 90514 times ]

  3. Return to the key that has "D:\" as its MountPoint. Write down or record the value of SystemName into a temporary notepad window

  4. Navigate to HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\MountedDevices.

  5. Double-Click on the \DosDevices\C: Entry. Highlight and copy all the data into the clipboard.

  6. Find and Double-Click on the entry that matches the SystemName value recorded in Step 27.2.

    Highlight and replace all the data with the contents of the clipboard (paste).
    Attachment:
    step27b.PNG
    step27b.PNG [ 32.52 KiB | Viewed 90514 times ]

  7. Double-Click on the \DosDevices\D: Entry. Highlight and copy all the data into the clipboard.

  8. Find and Double-Click on the entry that matches the SystemName value recorded in Step 27.3.

    Highlight and replace all the data with the contents of the clipboard (paste).

28) Close Regedit. Shutdown your WHS System.

29) Reconnect your data drives if you disconnected them earlier and Start up your WHS Server.

30) Open your WHS Console and check your WHS Network Health for (new) errors and health warnings.

If you see a "Backup Service is not running" Health Warning in the WHS Console (possibly among other critical warnings), some aspect of cloning the diskid and/or updating the registry has failed...

(Done)

Edits: Errors, typos, tweaked formatting etc...
Edits: Replaced references to "SYS" and "Primary Volume" FriendlyNames with "C:\" & "D:\" MountPoints
Edits: Added information about Advanced Format (AF) drives, AF-aware Disk Imaging Software, (Re)Alignment options for when using AF-unaware Disk Imaging Software. Added an additional optional step to perform (Re)Alignment of partitions (if required).


Last edited by ymboc on Fri Feb 25, 2011 10:35 pm, edited 10 times in total.

Top
 Profile  
Thanks  
The following user would like to thank ymboc for this post
alon, baneonrt, blkntan, bwmartens, campbecw, campbecw, cdcalvin, claesh, Comp1962, Cougar, CyberWerx, Daybreak, effendenby, erail, HeRmAN, hotspot_2, ipeefreely, irgaac, jam3ohio, jlruss9777, jonrob, KaiBo, kpeters59, Metial, MikeLowery, msawyer91, muzhik, NJPhillips, ovandermeyden, OzPatricio, paran0id, Razorbak86, reedvb, salty, samh, shoehorn, Silhouette, SV_Trinity, TAdams, toastie, tvoldtimer, yakuza, ygohome, zibbles, ZPrime

Attention Guest: Remove this ad by Registering with the MediaSmartServer.net Forums. It's Free!
PostPosted: Sun Jan 17, 2010 1:10 am 
Offline
Founder
Founder
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 31, 2007 11:54 am
Posts: 10681
Location: Fort Collins, Colorado
Thanks: 620
Thanked: 912 times in 868 posts
Well done, ymboc! I've written a blog post showing my experience following your guide. :mss:

_________________
Alex Kuretz
Remote Notification: Monitoring and alerting for your Home Server via email, Twitter, text message, RSS, push notifications, and on your Mac desktop
Have you tried our Add-Ins? If so, be sure to Rate them at WeGotServed.


Top
 Profile  
Thanks  
The following user would like to thank yakuza for this post
Comp1962, effendenby, Silhouette
PostPosted: Sun Jan 17, 2010 2:05 am 
Offline
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Sat Oct 17, 2009 7:10 pm
Posts: 5150
Location: Georgia, USA
Thanks: 86
Thanked: 702 times in 681 posts
This information is worth its weight in gold. Next time I purchase additional hard drives I will give these instructions a try. Since I have a 2 drive SATA Docking Station connected to an eSATA Port on my primary Client performing this proceedure is relatively simple which is why I recommend them to others.

ymboc & Yakuza,

Which cloning or imaging software did you use? ymboc I realize you mention using the software of your choice and for me the cloning software I generally use is an acronis product packaged with Seagate Drives as I find it to do a fine job. However in the event I do this with this software and my attempt fails it would be nice to use the software you use as its obvious that you have been successful. I think in time there will be a list of software that works as well as one that does not work. This is what I am refering too.

Thanks for all your efforts! :sanjuan:

_________________
Exploring the possibilities!

Migrated from WHS2011 to WS2012E: HIGHLANDER

~ Norco 4220 Enclosure
~ Gigabyte GA-990FXA-UD5
~ AMD Phenom II X4 995 3.2 GHz
~ 8 GB Corsair Vengeance DDR3 1600 (PC3 12800)
~ 3 Supermicro AOC-SASLP-MV8


Top
 Profile  
Thanks  
The following user would like to thank Comp1962 for this post
pms
PostPosted: Sun Jan 17, 2010 9:39 am 
Offline
Top Contributor
Top Contributor

Joined: Sat Feb 09, 2008 7:50 pm
Posts: 765
Thanks: 18
Thanked: 115 times in 44 posts
Comp1962: I tested with Acronis 8. Yakuza tested with the 2010 Home Version version.

Some Free Versions Available:
Acronis True Image WD Edition Software (Free for WD Users)
Seagate DiscWizard (by Acronis) (Free for Seagate & Maxtor Users).

Edit: Updated WD Edition Link


Last edited by ymboc on Sun Jan 30, 2011 9:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
Thanks  
PostPosted: Sun Jan 17, 2010 9:52 am 
Offline
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Thu Dec 18, 2008 6:33 am
Posts: 1062
Location: North Texas
Thanks: 18
Thanked: 122 times in 121 posts
Great work ymboc!!!!

_________________
HP MSS EX490 with Intel E6300
4 GB RAM
7 TB Drive Storage

MediaSmartServer.net Wiki, it's loaded with helpful information about WHS and the HP MediaSmart Server.


Top
 Profile  
Thanks  
PostPosted: Sun Jan 17, 2010 2:10 pm 
Offline
Newbie
Newbie

Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 2:07 pm
Posts: 6
Thanks: 1
Thanked: 0 time in 0 post
Hello,

i tried this with a german version of Acronis True Image Home 2010. The backup of the disk (creating the image) worked fine, but i am not able to restore the image to the bigger drive. Acronis tells me that i am restoring a server os and this isn't possible with the home version.

Do you have a freeware programm where this is working fine? Thanks a lot.

All other steps succeeded so far ;). Thanks for your work!


Top
 Profile  
Thanks  
PostPosted: Sun Jan 17, 2010 3:53 pm 
Offline
Top Contributor
Top Contributor

Joined: Sat Feb 09, 2008 7:50 pm
Posts: 765
Thanks: 18
Thanked: 115 times in 44 posts
hotspot_2: Sorry to hear that, maybe there's an update to your version of Acronis that can distinguish between WHS & Server 2k3 SBS (which WHS is built ontop of).

Have you tried either of the free versions of Acronis linked above?

While I can't recommend a specific one, there are some opensource disk imaging tools you may find useful.


Top
 Profile  
Thanks  
PostPosted: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:03 pm 
Offline
2.5TB storage
2.5TB storage

Joined: Mon Dec 14, 2009 3:00 pm
Posts: 350
Location: San Francisco Bay Area
Thanks: 4
Thanked: 50 times in 41 posts
That's a lot of work you put in. I'm unclear on the problem this is intended to solve. Is this intended as a work around for performing a system restore?

_________________
Synology DS411: 2 * WD20EARX and 2 * WD20EARS
DIY Small Business Server 2011
MP 8-core 2.26GHz, 2012 MBA13 i7/8GB/256GB, AppleTVs, iPhone


Top
 Profile  
Thanks  
PostPosted: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:09 pm 
Offline
Founder
Founder
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 31, 2007 11:54 am
Posts: 10681
Location: Fort Collins, Colorado
Thanks: 620
Thanked: 912 times in 868 posts
This is only meant to be a process by which you can upgrade your System drive to one of larger capacity without needing to perform a Server Recovery.

_________________
Alex Kuretz
Remote Notification: Monitoring and alerting for your Home Server via email, Twitter, text message, RSS, push notifications, and on your Mac desktop
Have you tried our Add-Ins? If so, be sure to Rate them at WeGotServed.


Top
 Profile  
Thanks  
PostPosted: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:13 pm 
Offline
Newbie
Newbie

Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 2:07 pm
Posts: 6
Thanks: 1
Thanked: 0 time in 0 post
ymboc wrote:
Have you tried either of the free versions of Acronis linked above?

While I can't recommend a specific one, there are some .... you may find useful.


No, i haven't tried one of the free versions. The hard disk which i am trying to backup is a seagate, the hard disk which i want to restore is a samsung. Does this tool work without a seagate/maxtor disk?


Top
 Profile  
Thanks  
PostPosted: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:18 pm 
Offline
2.5TB storage
2.5TB storage

Joined: Mon Dec 14, 2009 3:00 pm
Posts: 350
Location: San Francisco Bay Area
Thanks: 4
Thanked: 50 times in 41 posts
yakuza wrote:
This is only meant to be a process by which you can upgrade your System drive to one of larger capacity without needing to perform a Server Recovery.


I meant to say server recovery rather than system restore. Sorry for the confusion. So it is intended to be an alternative to that process then. Based on the occasional horror story I read about, an alternative should be rather welcome. Thanks for the clarification.

_________________
Synology DS411: 2 * WD20EARX and 2 * WD20EARS
DIY Small Business Server 2011
MP 8-core 2.26GHz, 2012 MBA13 i7/8GB/256GB, AppleTVs, iPhone


Top
 Profile  
Thanks  
PostPosted: Sun Jan 17, 2010 5:05 pm 
Offline
Founder
Founder
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 31, 2007 11:54 am
Posts: 10681
Location: Fort Collins, Colorado
Thanks: 620
Thanked: 912 times in 868 posts
Actually, no, not a replacement for Server Recovery. Server Recovery will allow you to recover from a failed system drive. This process will only allow you to duplicate your current system drive, this is not a backup process for the system drive.

_________________
Alex Kuretz
Remote Notification: Monitoring and alerting for your Home Server via email, Twitter, text message, RSS, push notifications, and on your Mac desktop
Have you tried our Add-Ins? If so, be sure to Rate them at WeGotServed.


Top
 Profile  
Thanks  
PostPosted: Sun Jan 17, 2010 6:13 pm 
Offline
Top Contributor
Top Contributor

Joined: Sat Feb 09, 2008 7:50 pm
Posts: 765
Thanks: 18
Thanked: 115 times in 44 posts
hotspot_2 wrote:
No, i haven't tried one of the free versions. The hard disk which i am trying to backup is a seagate, the hard disk which i want to restore is a samsung. Does this tool work without a seagate/maxtor disk?
I haven't used one of the free versions myself but I'd expect them to function so long as one of the drives involved in the operation is a seagate/maxtor (or WD) drive.

One more question: You're not trying to install acronis on the server are you? Acronis should be installed onto the workstation and all the cloning operations carried out on that system.


Top
 Profile  
Thanks  
PostPosted: Mon Jan 18, 2010 4:21 am 
Offline
Newbie
Newbie

Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 2:07 pm
Posts: 6
Thanks: 1
Thanked: 0 time in 0 post
ymboc wrote:
One more question: You're not trying to install acronis on the server are you? Acronis should be installed onto the workstation and all the cloning operations carried out on that system.


No, I have installed acronis true image on my workstation. The backup of the disk worked fine (on my workstation) but the restoring fails with an error. You are trying to restore a server os ist prompted an i can't restore the image.

I only tried the windows version of acronis true image home 2010, i will try the boot cd version later.


Top
 Profile  
Thanks  
PostPosted: Mon Jan 18, 2010 9:54 am 
Offline
Founder
Founder
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 31, 2007 11:54 am
Posts: 10681
Location: Fort Collins, Colorado
Thanks: 620
Thanked: 912 times in 868 posts
hotspot, I had no issue with cloning the drive to another drive using Acronis Home 2010, I did not try creating an image and then applying it to another drive. If you can attach both the original and new drive to your workstation at the same time you should try that method (I describe it in my blog post).

_________________
Alex Kuretz
Remote Notification: Monitoring and alerting for your Home Server via email, Twitter, text message, RSS, push notifications, and on your Mac desktop
Have you tried our Add-Ins? If so, be sure to Rate them at WeGotServed.


Top
 Profile  
Thanks  
The following user would like to thank yakuza for this post
Agila, Agila, alon
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 187 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 13  Next

All times are UTC - 7 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group