It is currently Thu Sep 19, 2019 3:43 am

All times are UTC - 7 hours [ DST ]

Recent News:



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 12 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: MediaSmart EX470 discs
PostPosted: Mon May 13, 2013 11:12 am 
Offline
Newbie
Newbie

Joined: Mon May 13, 2013 11:08 am
Posts: 1
Location: Canada
Thanks: 2
Thanked: 0 time in 0 post
trying to set up a recently aquired mediasmart ex470, but do not have the discs.
can anyone help?


Top
 Profile  
Thanks  

Attention Guest: Remove this ad by Registering with the MediaSmartServer.net Forums. It's Free!
PostPosted: Mon May 13, 2013 12:44 pm 
Offline
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Sat Oct 17, 2009 7:10 pm
Posts: 5157
Location: Georgia, USA
Thanks: 86
Thanked: 703 times in 682 posts
I sent you a PM please read it carefully and let me know how you make out.

_________________
Exploring the possibilities!

Migrated from WHS2011 to WS2012E: HIGHLANDER

~ Norco 4220 Enclosure
~ Gigabyte GA-990FXA-UD5
~ AMD Phenom II X4 995 3.2 GHz
~ 8 GB Corsair Vengeance DDR3 1600 (PC3 12800)
~ 3 Supermicro AOC-SASLP-MV8


Top
 Profile  
Thanks  
The following user would like to thank Comp1962 for this post
CFIT_Andrew, oldmahor
PostPosted: Mon May 20, 2013 7:17 am 
Offline
Newbie
Newbie

Joined: Sun May 19, 2013 3:54 pm
Posts: 1
Thanks: 2
Thanked: 0 time in 0 post
Comp1962 wrote:
I sent you a PM please read it carefully and let me know how you make out.


I need similar help if possible.

Thanks


Top
 Profile  
Thanks  
PostPosted: Mon May 20, 2013 7:31 pm 
Offline
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Sat Oct 17, 2009 7:10 pm
Posts: 5157
Location: Georgia, USA
Thanks: 86
Thanked: 703 times in 682 posts
Consider it done.

_________________
Exploring the possibilities!

Migrated from WHS2011 to WS2012E: HIGHLANDER

~ Norco 4220 Enclosure
~ Gigabyte GA-990FXA-UD5
~ AMD Phenom II X4 995 3.2 GHz
~ 8 GB Corsair Vengeance DDR3 1600 (PC3 12800)
~ 3 Supermicro AOC-SASLP-MV8


Top
 Profile  
Thanks  
The following user would like to thank Comp1962 for this post
oldmahor
PostPosted: Mon Jun 24, 2013 10:50 am 
Offline
Newbie
Newbie

Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2013 10:40 am
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 time in 0 post
I am in process of upgrade my EX475 box to V3.0, but don't have V3.0 disc to install. It already has 2.0gb memory.
I really appreciate if anyone can help me to have V3.0 discs (server recovery, soft install & pc restore). Thanks in advance.


Top
 Profile  
Thanks  
PostPosted: Fri Aug 16, 2013 4:08 pm 
Offline
Newbie
Newbie

Joined: Fri Aug 16, 2013 4:02 pm
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 time in 0 post
Hi,

I am new to the mediaserver world and just picked up an upgraded EX470 at a garage sale for $20 sans disks. If you could send me the same info as the other posters it would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks,

Matt


Top
 Profile  
Thanks  
PostPosted: Fri Aug 23, 2013 7:39 pm 
Offline
Newbie
Newbie

Joined: Fri Aug 23, 2013 7:33 pm
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 time in 0 post
I recently acquired 2 x510 and I am wondering if anyone could help me locate the appropriate recovery disks? If someone could PM me the info it would be greatly appreciated.


Top
 Profile  
Thanks  
PostPosted: Mon Sep 16, 2013 5:10 pm 
Offline
Newbie
Newbie

Joined: Mon Sep 16, 2013 5:07 pm
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 time in 0 post
:hp: Any help with the pm for the help as well. I am stuck in the exact position, except I tried calling HP. What a shame. So please help. Thank you.

Michael


Top
 Profile  
Thanks  
PostPosted: Wed Nov 13, 2013 10:06 pm 
Offline
Newbie
Newbie

Joined: Wed Nov 13, 2013 10:04 pm
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 time in 0 post
Hi, also looking for the EX470 disc!

Thanks in advance!!


Top
 Profile  
Thanks  
PostPosted: Fri Dec 27, 2013 4:28 pm 
Offline
Newbie
Newbie

Joined: Fri Dec 27, 2013 4:21 pm
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 time in 0 post
Looking for EX470 disks as well. Lost mines during my move. Thanks to anyone that can help! Have a great new year!


Top
 Profile  
Thanks  
PostPosted: Sun Jun 14, 2015 8:55 am 
Offline
Newbie
Newbie

Joined: Sun Jun 14, 2015 8:42 am
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 time in 0 post
Does anyone out there still have WHS V1 available in an iso. MY 470 has crapped out, and I can't find mine.


Top
 Profile  
Thanks  
PostPosted: Tue Nov 03, 2015 6:37 pm 
Offline
Newbie
Newbie

Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2015 6:34 pm
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 time in 0 post
I lost my ex470 discs and the torrent I have found is not working right. Could someone please help me.


Top
 Profile  
Thanks  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 12 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 7 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group