It is currently Mon Oct 14, 2019 10:24 pm

All times are UTC - 7 hours [ DST ]

Recent News:



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 185 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed May 25, 2011 6:52 pm 
Offline
.5TB storage
.5TB storage

Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2009 10:05 am
Posts: 21
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 time in 0 post
I've done a couple of OS restores recently.

1st one was with a band new hard drive. No issues at all worked first time :D

2nd was with a used hard drive with data on it. Many issues, just would not take the restore process. After an hour or two I done a quick format of the hard drive and removed the name. Once formated and removed name of drive the process worked like a charm. :o

Good luck!


Top
 Profile  
Thanks  

Attention Guest: Remove this ad by Registering with the MediaSmartServer.net Forums. It's Free!
PostPosted: Thu May 26, 2011 7:37 pm 
Offline
2.5TB storage
2.5TB storage

Joined: Sat May 10, 2008 12:15 pm
Posts: 213
Thanks: 1
Thanked: 14 times in 13 posts
Replacement arrived, 13 attempts and a call to HP in order to get this one to work... It didn't work while I was on the phone with them, they were going to escalate. I just kept trying. Failed several times in a row at 3 of 4 before going through completely.

I am sending all of my logs into them, maybe they can identify something that will help the next person.


Top
 Profile  
Thanks  
PostPosted: Mon Jun 06, 2011 11:13 pm 
Offline
Newbie
Newbie

Joined: Mon May 16, 2011 3:45 pm
Posts: 9
Thanks: 1
Thanked: 0 time in 0 post
Dave

Can you share you experience with the EX 470 v 3.0 update torrent? Were their any bugs or viruses? If you had a good experience can you send me the link you used? I found many on google but I want to use a tried and true version if possible.

Thanks

Ben


Top
 Profile  
Thanks  
PostPosted: Tue Jun 28, 2011 8:07 pm 
Offline
1.5TB storage
1.5TB storage

Joined: Thu Jun 03, 2010 1:37 pm
Posts: 76
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 12 times in 10 posts
Having just recently gone through this today, I can certainly say that the factory reset/server recovery process on as provided by HP is far from debugged. Today, I did a factory reset 4 times successfully. I cannot count the number of times it was unsuccessful. There is not much sense in it.

First off, this is in preparation for selling my EX495 unit that I have had a little more than a year. I'm moving to a DIY WHS 2011. Obviously to sell it I wanted it clean and ready to pass on to the buyer. So, my plan was something like this:

1) Do factory reset to get it back to OOB settings.
2) Connect to it (I used an XP VM), load CCleaner on it and do a wipe-free-space.
3) Do another factory reset.

Step 1 went fine. I direct connected to the MSS from my HP laptop (a dv5 from 2008 or so) and it worked... first time. Did not have to disable anti-virus or firewall (both Microsoft). This turns out to be the surprise of the day, as you will see below.

Step 2 went fine, although it took much longer than I thought. All those updates applied during setup before you can RDP into the server. Not that the wipe-free was expected to be speed demon on a 1.5GB disk.

Step 3. Wow. Not so much. At first I tried using the same laptop that I did step 1 with. No dice. I probably tried 10 or more times. You learn to open the tftpd32 window so you can see what is going on. Eventually, I figured out that if the transfer of a file stalls, it's game over (and something about an ack rec'd twice associated with random blocks), time to retry. Evidently the protocol handlers on one side or another don't deal with errors on the line very well. Blame it on tftpd32 or the HP's PXE boot?

So after trying the dv5 laptop for a while, and realizing it is just not working... let me remind you this is the same laptop, same cable, that worked the first time... I try a second laptop that I have around here. An HP dv4 (lots of HP products around here, yes). Several hours later after futzing with that one, no dice. Time to move on to another solution.

Thinking that both of these laptops have Realtek NICs, perhaps it is time to try my desktop machine... A Core i7-980x with ASUS board which happens to have an Intel NIC. So, I give that a try. Same result. Downloads during PXE boot just stall. So, it is not just Realtek NICs.

Now I'm starting to wonder if it is the hard-disk. So, I swap in a 2GB Caviar Black that I have sitting here, destined eventually for the new server, and give it a shot. No dice. So, we've tried two different Realtek NICs and one Intel, and two different hard disks.

Next step. Really running out of different machines to try. But as a last resort I try my new server, which is sitting right next to me. A Core i3-2100T with Intel DH67BL board with on-board Intel NIC. This one is running WHS 2011. The others were running either Win7 64 or Win7 32. Maybe my new server is up to the task of killing the old server!? For this, I have to unbridge the Ceton & ethernet NIC because as I found out nothing goes right with the restore process if you are on a bridged setup. But unbridged, it works flawlessly. That was the second one that was successful. Only problem here, is that the restore is on the wrong hard disk -- don't want to sell with the new Caviar Black drive, and would rather sell with the original Seagate. So... I get to do it again.

Swap drives -- back to the Seagate. Do the factory reset again using the new WHS 2011 server. No problem, it completes quickly and without troubles.

At this point I wonder if I can connect to it and force the updates, so the buyer gets it with PP3 and all the Windows Updates instead of PP1 and a bunch of work to do. So, I go ahead and connect it with the XP VM I used way back in step 1. It goes through the process, but unfortunately before getting to the updates, it asks to customize the server. Bummer. Now I'm left wondering if the server has been touched by my going through the setup (for example, it asked about waking the machine for backups... did it already add this client to the server).

I don't want to give the seller a machine that "might" need a factory restore (hmmm... wonder why!!), and you can't RDP into the server at this point because HP hasn't told us the password for the Administrator account in this state (secret passwords are so so bad), so I go through the process once more using the new WHS 2011 box, which again performs flawlessly.

Takeaways:

- The server factory reset process for the EX495 is extremely picky about machines/NICs. Perhaps just a little bit buggy.
- If it doesn't work on one of your machines, hopefully you have some others to try. Heck borrow a friend's machine if it will help.
- If you're going to make multiple attempts with the same machine using different NIC configurations, firewall configs, whatever... copy the entire CD to your hard disk. This makes the failures happen faster and the successes.
- Open the ttftpd32 window so you can see what's going on... learn the signs of failure, so you can back out quickly and try something else.
- And finally, HP really screwed this up. They should have at least gave a way to insert the system HD in another computer, run some program, and have the stuff directly copied. If I would have known what was supposed to be where, that's something I would have been willing to do.

FUN STUFF.


Last edited by RehabMan on Wed Aug 31, 2011 10:07 am, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
Thanks  
PostPosted: Fri Jul 01, 2011 10:34 pm 
Offline
Newbie
Newbie

Joined: Fri Jul 01, 2011 10:29 pm
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 time in 0 post
Hello Everyone

I have a x510 with the same problem as everyone else.

Spent hours and hours trying to get it to work.

Finally one post said HP emailed them another version of tftpd32. Got me thinking i'll go get the latest version and try that.

And it worked 100% first go once i did a few things.

Downloaded version v4.00 from http://tftpd32.jounin.net/tftpd32_download.html to ZIP file version.

Copied the Server Restore DVD to HDD. Renamed the new version of TFTP to the same as the one from the DVD. the exe file and zip file. copied over the exe & zip over the top of the DVD one.

Reran the restore and worked first go :)

Everyone give it a try plz.


Top
 Profile  
Thanks  
PostPosted: Sun Aug 28, 2011 1:55 am 
Offline
1TB storage
1TB storage

Joined: Tue Dec 14, 2010 4:58 pm
Posts: 39
Thanks: 14
Thanked: 3 times in 3 posts
I just completed the Factory Reset on my EX495. Since I learn by doing rather than read through the manuals :mrgreen: I did'nt realize the purpose of the TFTd file untill after few tries. I wanted to share my experience and few things that were not obvious to me.
1. There is no need for a cross over cable :roll: I was kind of over thinking and decided to use a cross over cable in first try. The file transfer failed at step 3 of 4.
2. I did turn off the anti-virus and windows firewall on the client machine after I connected the network cable only after I disconnected them from the home network.
3. There is no need to change the settings on network IP addresses. Leave the "Obtain IP from DHCP Server" selected in the IP configuration on both the server and the client. After the second failure I double clicked the TFTd process from the system tray on the client machine and realized that the IP address on the client and the server were different. Changed the IP on the client back to DHCP and immediately saw the server and client assigned IP addresses in the same range.
4. Next thing I noticed that the files were being transferred. After about 45 minutes, the server was rebuilt.
5. At this point, I connected both the client and the server to the home network. Turned the anti-virus and the widows firewall back on the client and re-installed the connector software.
6. Right now, I am going through the wizard (server name, admin password and now the server is installing the updates).

So far so good! If something comes up, I will post again. :mss:

_________________
MSS: HP EX495 (removed FireFly, Twonky; using full iTunes)
Client1: AppleTV
Client2: Win7 Home Premium (Intel Core2 Duo, 4GB RAM, Azuntech X Meridian, Fusion 5RT Gold, 1TB)
Client3: Win7 Prof 32bit
Client4: MacBook Pro
Client5: Mac Mini


Last edited by GGHTPC on Mon Dec 05, 2011 10:52 am, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
Thanks  
PostPosted: Wed Aug 31, 2011 9:59 am 
Offline
.5TB storage
.5TB storage

Joined: Mon Oct 26, 2009 1:32 pm
Posts: 20
Thanks: 4
Thanked: 0 time in 0 post
I read through this whole thread in preparation for a System Recovery (from a locked up system drive....) on my EX495 and got really scared. It is not my intention of bragging about how easy it was for me, but to reassure some readers that these things CAN work as advertised. I did the following and it worked for me on the first time (perhaps I was lucky, and after reading all 9 pages of this thread, I think I was)

1. Added TOTALLY new drive to Bay 1 on the server (bays 2-4 still populated). The drive was NOT pre-formatted; I just opened the package and stuck it in.
2. Connected the server directly to my PC (Win 7 x64 for what its worth; "Obtain IP address automatically"). Standard CAT 5 cable used, no crossover (there was a patch panel in between the 2, but that is irrelevant)
3. Disabled anti-virus and firewall software on the PC (all McAfee variants provided by my service provider).
4. Put the recovery CD into the PC, and ran the executable from there.
5. Turned the server on (when the software told me to) and waited for the appropriate lighting dance to indicate it was time to push the reset button to initiate the server recovery mode. I either missed the indicator, or didn't understand the language, but I never had to push reset to start the process; the server just automatically went into system recovery mode. I think it was because the system/boot drive was totally empty, but I admit that I got lucky here.
6. Everything went as described from there, and I chose the System Recovery option, then went and had dinner.
7. Success....:cheers: From that point, it was just a matter of updating the software and re-establishing the user configuration.

I guess the moral to my story is; There is hope. Give it a chance first, then IF something happens you can try all the fantastic troubleshooting tips on this thread.

:beerme:


Top
 Profile  
Thanks  
PostPosted: Mon Dec 05, 2011 10:31 am 
Offline
Newbie
Newbie

Joined: Mon Dec 05, 2011 10:26 am
Posts: 4
Thanks: 2
Thanked: 0 time in 0 post
Can't get Past Step 4 of 4 failed. Went through all suggestions Xover cable direct connect, Set IP, Booted Safe Mode. The log file is always the same. See Below. Desperate to save the data. Thanks in advance for any assistance.

Jim

Rcvd DHCP Discover Msg for IP 0.0.0.0, Mac 00:26:2D:01:58:DD [05/12 10:42:42.968]
DHCP: proposed address 169.37.37.37 [05/12 10:42:42.968]
1564 Request 2 not processed [05/12 10:42:43.046]
Rcvd DHCP Rqst Msg for IP 0.0.0.0, Mac 00:26:2D:01:58:DD [05/12 10:42:51.218]
Previously allocated address 169.37.37.37 acked [05/12 10:42:51.218]
Connection received from 169.37.37.37 on port 2070 [05/12 10:42:51.218]
Read request for file </boot/pxeboot.n12>. Mode octet [05/12 10:42:51.218]
OACK: <tsize=25068,> [05/12 10:42:51.218]
Using local port 1026 [05/12 10:42:51.218]
1564 Request 2 not processed [05/12 10:42:51.281]
Peer returns ERROR <TFTP Aborted> -> aborting transfer [05/12 10:42:51.343]
Connection received from 169.37.37.37 on port 2071 [05/12 10:42:51.343]
Read request for file </boot/pxeboot.n12>. Mode octet [05/12 10:42:51.406]
Using local port 1027 [05/12 10:42:51.406]
<boot\pxeboot.n12>: sent 49 blks, 25068 bytes in 0 s. 0 blk resent [05/12 10:42:51.796]
Connection received from 169.37.37.37 on port 2072 [05/12 10:42:51.984]
Read request for file <bootmgr.exe>. Mode octet [05/12 10:42:51.984]
Using local port 1028 [05/12 10:42:51.984]
<bootmgr.exe>: sent 817 blks, 417896 bytes in 5 s. 0 blk resent [05/12 10:42:56.812]
Connection received from 169.37.37.37 on port 10884 [05/12 10:42:57.203]
Read request for file <\Boot\Fonts\wgl4_boot.ttf>. Mode octet [05/12 10:42:57.218]
OACK: <tsize=47452,> [05/12 10:42:57.218]
Using local port 1029 [05/12 10:42:57.218]
Peer returns ERROR <TFTP Aborted> -> aborting transfer [05/12 10:42:57.281]
Connection received from 169.37.37.37 on port 10885 [05/12 10:42:57.281]
Read request for file <\Boot\Fonts\wgl4_boot.ttf>. Mode octet [05/12 10:42:57.343]
OACK: <tsize=47452,> [05/12 10:42:57.343]
Using local port 1030 [05/12 10:42:57.343]
<Boot\Fonts\wgl4_boot.ttf>: sent 93 blks, 47452 bytes in 0 s. 0 blk resent [05/12 10:42:57.406]
Connection received from 169.37.37.37 on port 10886 [05/12 10:42:57.406]
Read request for file <\boot.ini>. Mode octet [05/12 10:42:57.468]
File <boot.ini> : error 2 in system call CreateFile The system cannot find the file specified. [05/12 10:42:57.468]
Connection received from 169.37.37.37 on port 10887 [05/12 10:43:12.968]
Read request for file <\Boot\BCD>. Mode octet [05/12 10:43:12.984]
OACK: <tsize=12288,> [05/12 10:43:12.984]
Using local port 1032 [05/12 10:43:12.984]
Peer returns ERROR <TFTP Aborted> -> aborting transfer [05/12 10:43:13.046]
Connection received from 169.37.37.37 on port 10888 [05/12 10:43:13.046]
Read request for file <\Boot\BCD>. Mode octet [05/12 10:43:13.109]
OACK: <tsize=12288,> [05/12 10:43:13.109]
Using local port 1033 [05/12 10:43:13.109]
<Boot\BCD>: sent 25 blks, 12288 bytes in 0 s. 0 blk resent [05/12 10:43:13.171]
Connection received from 169.37.37.37 on port 10889 [05/12 10:43:13.171]
Read request for file <\Boot\Fonts\wgl4_boot.ttf>. Mode octet [05/12 10:43:13.234]
OACK: <tsize=47452,> [05/12 10:43:13.234]
Using local port 1034 [05/12 10:43:13.234]
Peer returns ERROR <TFTP Aborted> -> aborting transfer [05/12 10:43:13.296]
Connection received from 169.37.37.37 on port 10890 [05/12 10:43:13.296]
Read request for file <\Boot\Fonts\wgl4_boot.ttf>. Mode octet [05/12 10:43:13.359]
OACK: <tsize=47452,> [05/12 10:43:13.359]
Using local port 1035 [05/12 10:43:13.359]
<Boot\Fonts\wgl4_boot.ttf>: sent 93 blks, 47452 bytes in 0 s. 0 blk resent [05/12 10:43:13.421]
Connection received from 169.37.37.37 on port 10891 [05/12 10:43:13.437]
Read request for file <\hiberfil.sys>. Mode octet [05/12 10:43:13.437]
File <hiberfil.sys> : error 2 in system call CreateFile The system cannot find the file specified. [05/12 10:43:13.437]
Connection received from 169.37.37.37 on port 10892 [05/12 10:43:13.437]
Read request for file <\Boot\BOOT.WIM>. Mode octet [05/12 10:43:13.437]
OACK: <tsize=122918747,> [05/12 10:43:13.437]
Using local port 1037 [05/12 10:43:13.437]
Peer returns ERROR <TFTP Aborted> -> aborting transfer [05/12 10:43:13.546]
Connection received from 169.37.37.37 on port 10893 [05/12 10:43:13.546]
Read request for file <\boot\boot.sdi>. Mode octet [05/12 10:43:13.609]
OACK: <tsize=3170304,> [05/12 10:43:13.609]
Using local port 1038 [05/12 10:43:13.609]
Connection received from 169.37.37.37 on port 10894 [05/12 10:43:13.671]
Read request for file <\boot\boot.sdi>. Mode octet [05/12 10:43:13.671]
OACK: <tsize=3170304,> [05/12 10:43:13.671]
Using local port 1039 [05/12 10:43:13.671]
Peer returns ERROR <TFTP Aborted> -> aborting transfer [05/12 10:43:13.671]
<boot\boot.sdi>: sent 6193 blks, 3170304 bytes in 1 s. 0 blk resent [05/12 10:43:14.578]
Connection received from 169.37.37.37 on port 10895 [05/12 10:43:14.640]
Read request for file <\Boot\BOOT.WIM>. Mode octet [05/12 10:43:14.656]
OACK: <tsize=122918747,> [05/12 10:43:14.656]
Using local port 1040 [05/12 10:43:14.656]
<Boot\BOOT.WIM>: sent 240076 blks, 122918747 bytes in 33 s. 0 blk resent [05/12 10:43:47.453]
Connection received from 169.37.37.37 on port 10934 [05/12 10:43:47.843]
Read request for file <\Boot\Fonts\wgl4_boot.ttf>. Mode octet [05/12 10:43:47.843]
OACK: <tsize=47452,> [05/12 10:43:47.843]
Using local port 1041 [05/12 10:43:47.843]
Peer returns ERROR <TFTP Aborted> -> aborting transfer [05/12 10:43:47.906]
Connection received from 169.37.37.37 on port 10935 [05/12 10:43:47.906]
Read request for file <\Boot\Fonts\wgl4_boot.ttf>. Mode octet [05/12 10:43:47.968]
OACK: <tsize=47452,> [05/12 10:43:47.968]
Using local port 1042 [05/12 10:43:47.968]
<Boot\Fonts\wgl4_boot.ttf>: sent 93 blks, 47452 bytes in 1 s. 0 blk resent [05/12 10:43:48.078]
Message truncated (length was 8) [05/12 10:46:48.781]


Top
 Profile  
Thanks  
PostPosted: Mon Dec 05, 2011 5:33 pm 
Offline
2.0TB storage
2.0TB storage

Joined: Fri Apr 09, 2010 5:35 pm
Posts: 148
Thanks: 44
Thanked: 10 times in 8 posts
I share your pain, however here is something I used. Takes a little time to set up, but greatly simplifies doing a restore. Never failed me once. And I don't have to connect the server directly to the PC. Just leave everything as is connected to my router.

Have attached a pdf with all the info.


Hope this helps.


Attachments:
File comment: Creating a bootable USB drive and restore disc for your EX49x server.
Creating a Bootable USB Drive for your EX495.pdf [130.24 KiB]
Downloaded 629 times

_________________
HP EX495 | Q9550s| 4GB | Sans Digital TR5M-B |Mediasonic Probox HF2-SU2S2 eSATA/USB2.0| WHS 2011 | |Stablebit Drivepool |FlexRAID 2.0| [12x2TB]
Top
 Profile  
Thanks  
The following user would like to thank 580guy for this post
msawyer91, yakuza
PostPosted: Mon Dec 05, 2011 10:03 pm 
Offline
Newbie
Newbie

Joined: Mon Dec 05, 2011 10:26 am
Posts: 4
Thanks: 2
Thanked: 0 time in 0 post
Thanx 580guy. I'm tring it now. Let you know how it works.

Jim


Top
 Profile  
Thanks  
PostPosted: Tue Dec 06, 2011 12:12 am 
Offline
2.0TB storage
2.0TB storage

Joined: Fri Apr 09, 2010 5:35 pm
Posts: 148
Thanks: 44
Thanked: 10 times in 8 posts
I guess you must have edited you post. Got an email notification you were questioning the files you need. There are links in the pdf to download the required files which still should work.

One set is to make the bootable usb thumb drive, which is used to start your server and put it into recovery mode. (EX490_USB_boot.rar)

The other set is used to make your recovery CD which you run from your pc (not bootable, just run the recovery program.) You copy the recovery image (volume.image) off of your EX495 recovery disc into the Recovery Image folder in this file set, and then burn them to a disc. (EX490_Server_Restore.rar)

Hope this helps. Once you take the time to get this all set up, it really makes restores simple. It has worked every time for me, without all the headaches I have read about in many forums. As I said earlier, I don't even connect directly, just leave everything as is on my router.

For convenience I also copied over the Connector software to the file set before I burned the disc. That way you'll have it handy as that's pretty much the next step after the restore. It doesn't matter if it's an older version, as it will access the server for it's version when you run it, and install that one to the client pc.

_________________
HP EX495 | Q9550s| 4GB | Sans Digital TR5M-B |Mediasonic Probox HF2-SU2S2 eSATA/USB2.0| WHS 2011 | |Stablebit Drivepool |FlexRAID 2.0| [12x2TB]


Top
 Profile  
Thanks  
The following user would like to thank 580guy for this post
dpjkw
PostPosted: Thu Dec 08, 2011 8:12 am 
Offline
Newbie
Newbie

Joined: Mon Dec 05, 2011 10:26 am
Posts: 4
Thanks: 2
Thanked: 0 time in 0 post
I think I'm close. The restore process compleated and the server appears to boot now and both of the LED bars for each HD are now on, but all the LED are flashing bright then dim (not sure if this is normal).
When I run the connector install software. It says "Please wait while you server is biong located". For a split second I see "Downloading Software from server.." (or somthing along that line). Then I get "an error occured, the operation cannot be compleated, please try again later"
I've tried on several computers(client), including one that has never had the connector software loaded, and with the computer booted in safe mode (which was the only way I could get the restore to complete). any sugestions?

Thanks,
Jim


Top
 Profile  
Thanks  
PostPosted: Thu Dec 08, 2011 8:57 am 
Offline
Top Contributor
Top Contributor
User avatar

Joined: Fri Feb 29, 2008 8:04 pm
Posts: 677
Location: Montreal
Thanks: 27
Thanked: 76 times in 71 posts
Yes, All the lights should flash until the connector setup is configured to set the server password.

Check to see that the time zone and time and date are the same on the server and PC.

_________________
HP MediaSmart EX495 E8600 3.2Ghz CPU, 4GB ram, 8TB storage including 3TB drives in pool. WHS with Active Directory, WDS, Media Center Master, Logitech server. Office 2010 server with client add-ins.
Microsoft MVP - Windows Home Server.


Top
 Profile  
Thanks  
The following user would like to thank Diehard for this post
dpjkw
PostPosted: Thu Dec 08, 2011 11:59 am 
Offline
Newbie
Newbie

Joined: Mon Dec 05, 2011 10:26 am
Posts: 4
Thanks: 2
Thanked: 0 time in 0 post
Thanks Guys. "It's Alive". DIEHARD you were correct, it must have been a time issue. Once time was corrected it worked.
:sanjuan: :chicken:


Top
 Profile  
Thanks  
PostPosted: Thu Dec 08, 2011 12:06 pm 
Offline
Top Contributor
Top Contributor
User avatar

Joined: Fri Feb 29, 2008 8:04 pm
Posts: 677
Location: Montreal
Thanks: 27
Thanked: 76 times in 71 posts
dpjkw wrote:
Thanks Guys. "It's Alive". DIEHARD you were correct, it must have been a time issue. Once time was corrected it worked.
:sanjuan: :chicken:


Sweet, Enjoy your server.

_________________
HP MediaSmart EX495 E8600 3.2Ghz CPU, 4GB ram, 8TB storage including 3TB drives in pool. WHS with Active Directory, WDS, Media Center Master, Logitech server. Office 2010 server with client add-ins.
Microsoft MVP - Windows Home Server.


Top
 Profile  
Thanks  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 185 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13  Next

All times are UTC - 7 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group