It is currently Thu Oct 01, 2020 1:04 am

All times are UTC - 7 hours [ DST ]

Recent News:



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Apr 06, 2014 9:21 pm 
Offline
Newbie
Newbie

Joined: Sun Apr 06, 2014 9:12 pm
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 time in 0 post
How do you get ZA to work with the servers software? ZA blocks the HP software from working. When you turn off ZA, then you can access the folders.

Teddy


Top
 Profile  
Thanks  

Attention Guest: Remove this ad by Registering with the MediaSmartServer.net Forums. It's Free!
PostPosted: Mon Apr 07, 2014 12:46 pm 
Offline
Max Contributor
Max Contributor
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 9:29 am
Posts: 1417
Thanks: 5
Thanked: 181 times in 179 posts
I think you need to ask zonealarm.
Unless you are lucky and get a response from somebody here that uses it.
But I would guess it is the firewall and you need to add a exception.

_________________
EX-490
WHS v1
VGA/PS2 Keyboard/PS2 Mouse/Serial debug board
Q9450s CPU
Stock Ram
ESATA Sansdigital Towerraid TR5M-B
Popcorn C-200
Popcorn A-200
Dune HD Connect
Rasberry PI OSMC(KODI)
ReadyNAS RN316
Amazon FireStick
Amazon ECHO
AnyDvD
MyMovies


Top
 Profile  
Thanks  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 7 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group